Add Snippet


Cecil L. Williamson TSA Educational Grants

The TSA Board of Directors is pleased to award the Cecil L Williamson TSA Educational grants. On Friday (7/21/23), TSA President Tracey Mizell and TSA Secretary Jenny Smith drew 25 names from the final list of eligible TSA graduating seniors for the Cecil L Williamson TSA Educational Grant.

The list of winners is below. Each winner will receive an Educational Grant in the amount of $400. These checks will be received by mid-August to the address on record for each swimmer when their application was entered.

Congratulations to all the winners!

Abbington – Kailyn Becker

Apex – Alex Watson

Apex – Campbell Chambers

Apex – Lexi Harloff

Bedford at Falls River – Reiley Purcell

Bella Casa – William McFadyen

Black Horse Run – Sophie Kline

Brier Creek Country Club – Heather Young

Brier Creek Country Club – Karli Durham

Crabtree – Parker Ali

Greenway Club – Everett Morats

Harrington Grove – Kellyn Krause

Hasentree – Chrisna Bezuidenhout

Hastentree – Clarissa Bezuidenhout

Lakemont – Katherine Peck

Life Time Fitness Cary – Jayden Stockey

Oak Park – Ava Sharon

Olive Chapel – Riley Petersen

Silverton – Savannah Snow

Summerfield North – Avery Sweet

Summerfield North – Daphne Paleocrassas

The Reserve – Jake Hill

University Club – Dani Schillmoller

Wood Valley – Alexis Mast

Zebulon – Zachary Simpson

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet